Best Day Ever!

Have you ever challenged yourself creatively? Well that’s what I wanted to do. I love the monthly subscription boxes over at Hip Kit Club and they released their September Collection September Kit  and I had most the products on hand already. Most items are from the Amy Tan Finders Keepers Collection. This Collection is so wonderful! it’s filled with so many bright colors and patterns. Process Video in the Link Best Day Ever!amy tan 3

This is one of my favorite pages. I had so much fun making this!

amy tan 4

I did a little mixed media with stamping in the background. I used the stamp set from Kaiser Craft-Chase Rainbows.

amy tan 2

Amy Tan 1

Have a blessed day friends!

Leave a Reply

