Best Buddies

Mixed media kind of day. I am using a photo of my kids Valentines party and in the background of the photo is the alphabet and I wanted to incorporate that in my layout, so i used my alphabet stencil and started playing around.

vday7

This was also my first time using my Silhouette Cameo Machine. I have to say I was a little nervous to use this thing..I didn’t even know where to start and I didn’t want to mess anything up, but I gave it a whirl and boy I’m glad I did! This machine is an addiction now! No more scissors and I can literally alter a cut file and make it my own if I want. LOVE!

vday8

Products that I used are Dear Lizzy- Fine and Dandy Collection. Hope you enjoy!

vday 6

Leave a Reply

