Mother’s Day Bloom Collection Project Life

I was so happy to have product left over from my 12×12 layout, that I couldn’t wait to create something else. I am using the 12×12 PL layout form again. I like this size of a layout when I have multiple pictures or product that I am wanting to use up.

spring 2

So I decided to document my Mothers Day from last year. The Picture and the Products went so well together. I was so pleased with how it turned out!

Sspring 1spring 3

The Thickers that go with the Bloom Collection are amazing and I could stare at them all day.

spring 4

Had to document my first spring salad! full of vegetables and those homemade croutons. Now I’m getting hungry.. Hope you all enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

