12×12 Layout-Maggie Holmes & BasicGrey

Hi Friends!! Today I am documenting this adorable picture of my daughter. I feel like this layout was a little different than my usual layouts. I went ahead and added some flowers and well as some circles (they look like antique dishes to me) and I feel like those two items wouldn’t usually go together but I made it work and love how the layout turned out!

layout2

I recently went to my Tuesday Morning and bought this basicgrey 12×12 paper pad. I love the vibrant yellow background with the pinks and aqua colors. I hate that basicgrey is stepping out of the scrapbooking world, they will be forever missed!

layout 1

I of course used some gold glitter heart thickers as well. I love that gold is making a come back!

layout

I also used basicgrey stickers from the sunkissed collection. I hope you all enjoy and please watch how a put this layout together by clicking the link!

Leave a Reply

