Project Life- Hello Friend

These pictures of my daughter and I at the Library were really colorful and bright. I didn’t really have any PL cards that went with the pictures, so I decided to make my own PL cards for this layout. maggie pl1

This is when having a good collection of stamps comes in handy. I used a shimelle sunburst stamp to peek behind the Maggie Holmes card and I used some clear cloud stickers from my local craft store.

maggie pl

I love coming up with my own design on layouts. I like how I can make good use out of my stash of scrapbook stuff and it’s something of my own. I hope you all enjoy and click the link for a video of the process of this PL layout.

 

Leave a Reply

