DIY Scrapbooking, Mini Album,Project Life Kit

There are a couple of scrapbook companies that offer great monthly subscriptions for the everyday scrapbooker. I to love seeing the reveal photos of the next months kits and what products they incorporated in with that months theme, but I am one who loves to use what I have and get creative and not go out and spend a bunch on products.

I will admit though…I can do some damage on some online shopping. Who’s with me?? So this is when I got the idea to do a little DIY Scrapbooking kit. I put together some papers, embelishments, and stickers. Everything in the kit goes well together, the colors and patterns all compliment each other.

So I encourage you to shop your stash at home or go online and look at the clearance items. Sure it maybe a product that’s been out for awhile and it’s not new but I am sure you can get creative with anything you put our mind to.

 

Have a blessed day friends!

Leave a Reply

