Tombow Recycled Colored Pencils/Clique Kits-Mixed Media Tutorial

No Jokes here when I start talking about the best colored pencils of all time! No No I am not messing around about this one yall! I’m talking about Tombow RECYCLED Colored Pencils. I love that Tombow offers environmental friendly products. I love that they acknowledge the fact that we as humans need to be more aware of our environment and that you can make some cool stuff with recycled items!

Also I want to mention the feel of these colored pencils. They are light weight and they feel like they were made for your hand.  Tombow really knows what their doing here when it comes to their products.

I also was able to get my hands on my Clique Kits March Kit for the first time in this tutorial. Yay!! I couldn’t wait to dig in and get creative and boy oh boy did I have a hard time picking out what to use first. I had so many options, I didn’t know where to start!

So I hope you all enjoy the tutorial! and you can find all the product details in the description box below the YouTube video.

Leave a Reply

