Hip Kit Club!! April Layout

OK!! OK!! You guy’s I am over the moon about this monthly subscription box!! The Hip Kit Club! I subscribed for 3 months but I can already tell that I will be continuing my subscription. I mean if you love scrapbooking, this is a fantastic club to be apart of. You get all the new products and a great mixture of colors, textures, patterns, mix media and embellishments. Here is what you get in just the main kit, which is what I get each month.

 

0000777_april-2016-main-kit (1)

So you can only imagine my excitement when I recieved this kit in the mail. I couldn’t wait to get started! So here is what I came up with.

ddcac222-11a0-4dcf-9a31-6a64def51f91

I forgot to mention that if you subscribe to the hip kit club, you recieve free cut files each month! So I decided to incorporate these cute files, I adjusted the size to what I wanted and boom!

c864297b-303a-4623-a924-47500d959c35

One thing I will do for my future kit is to order the paper add on. I had to use some of my scraps on this layout but if I had ordered the paper add on, I could have done a lot more pages and layering around my photos. Also when you order add on packages, you get free shipping! It comes with the main kit or project life main kit, so your not paying extra for all that shipping. Its just a flat rate no matter how much you order! WINNING!

 

Well I hope you go over to Hip Kit Club website and check out what they have to offer. I promise you, that you won’t be disappointed! Check out my Process Video Below.

 

 

Leave a Reply

