Some More April Hip Kit!

I am on a roll with these layouts! I can’t get enough of these fun and inviting kits. This time I went over board and man I’m glad I did! Here is the layout I came up with!

b6f84986-8cd4-46c2-9d62-c71b6b8cf11a

I don’t mean to toot my own horn but I am in love with this layout!

17eea85a-7e1c-437e-8a96-9af6bc39785a

Have you ever sat at your craft desk and just looked at all the products and think, where do I begin??? Yep that was me. I honestly didn’t know where to start and had no direction. I picked out some things in the collection that I liked and honestly just went from there.

2d8df698-cf5c-458a-999d-d797e70597af

I am so glad I didn’t hold back on my creative process and second guess myself on placement. I seriously used every product in the main kit lol! Well I hope you all enjoy this and of course the process video is below!

Leave a Reply

