April Hip Kit and Paper Issues Swag Bag

I am loving these hip kits guys! They are so fun and a great mixture of colors and patterns. As you all know, I love my 12×12 layouts but I also love my project life layouts as well. Even though I didn’t order the PL add on package from Hip Kit, I wanted to show you that you can still use what you have to make a PL layout.

601399fe-42ec-40e1-b97f-363664b2a1f5

I also used some great goodies from my Papers Issues Swag Bag!! These Swag Bags are great for project life or for all of you planner people! I wanted to make a statement with my title and I feel like I accomplished that in this mini PL layout…What do you think?

71b20a62-3795-4fbc-86a3-343316f72ec2

I really love how bright and springy this looks. Is springy a word?? Anyways I think this layout came together great and I am so glad I got to document this special day.Thank you all for stopping by and as always the video is posted below. Oh annnnd! are you all getting ready for Nantional Scrapbook Day?!?!?! I am and boy do I have a lot planned for you all! Stay tunned!

 

Leave a Reply

