I AM A BUTTERFLY INK-ER!!

That’s right ya’ll!! I am on the Butterfly Reflections Ink Design Team!! YAY!! I am beyond excited and ready for this journey to begin. I have really put everything I have in the scrapbooking community and this just goes to show that hard work does pay off and you can achieve anything if you put your all into it! So whatever it is that your heart is desiring and you can just feel it within arms reach, please keep chasing that dream. This is one big step for me and it opens up so many opportunities for me.

 

b66cdb98-12a6-4e80-830b-4fd272b8571f

 

I am not going to lie, I am a little nervous. Like I said this is a big deal to me but if your dreams doesn’t scare you a bit, your not setting your dreams high enough. I still have so many more goals I want to reach in life but I am going to enjoy this journey while I’m here. So I hope you all are just as excited as I am and I can’t wait to show you what I have in store! stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

