May Hip Kit Club- Layout #2

Hi Guys! I am back with another layout using the May Hip Kits! I love a focal point layout and that’s exactly what I went for! 6dc75763-3b46-4ab6-bc2c-0cbb7bb901ff

I just love how this layout turned out! I love the bold bright colors and those clouds! The illustrated faith collection really does it for me! Kim Watson really did a great job with the exclusive’s this month. They go perfect with the SHE BLOOMS collection.

80449081-2a1c-408d-8d71-5c517ec2bec1

Well I hope you all liked this layout and below is a process video!

xoxo

Megan

Leave a Reply

