Love Life-May 2016 Hip Kits

Hi yall I’m back with another layout from my May 2016 Hip Kits! I wanted to used up some of my scraps, so I literally used every piece left of that Illustrated Faith She Blooms 12×12 floral/polka dot paper. I LOVE the paper so much. So here is what I came up with..

403b21f4-6a05-4507-a0f6-afede6f68b27

There was also a challenge going on at the same time over on the Facebook Hip Kit Forum and it just so happens, I was using the items listed in the challenge. WINNING! ha!

17672219-ec38-4626-8b76-479801a9ffce

I also used up all of my Illustrated Faith Chip Board Pieces. So to bring in more floral, I used Ashley Horton free cut file. I love cut files, I feel like they bring your layout to another level. So thank goodness for those free ones! Well I hope you all enjoy and here is a process video to go with it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

