Butterfly Reflections Design Team-His Love

Using more of the Illustrated Faith products in this layout. I can’t get enough of these products. When you set bright colors and different patterns in front of me, the possibilities are endless! So here is another layout I came up with. 67c02c43-0ef2-4449-a0fd-f790cb038ae9

I love how simple it is but eye catching. I like how I only used one sticker sheet and some mixed media. There is no pattern paper in this layout. I have been wanting to use more mixed media in my backgrounds lately, just to practice and I feel like I am getting the hang of it!

a0ffd92f-adaf-4257-af39-01f3a8a365a4

My title is Love but the sticker sheet I used was named His Love. So I thought about just surrounding this picture with hearts. It reminded me of his love surrounding our children. I went ahead and drew some hearts with a black marker, just so it would match the title LOVE. Hope you all love it as much as I do. Process Video is linked below!

Leave a Reply

