May 2016 Hip Kit Club Layout

Hey yall! I am back with another layout for the May 2016 Hip Kits! This layout was a challenge over on the Hip Kit Club Facebook Forum and This one was really eye catching for me and I really couldn’t wait to get started. 7eb438b5-a0ac-4748-b3d6-76fb7aa1bb80

So the layout was focused around circles but you could really use any shape. So I have a lot of summer photos from last year that I wanted to document and I also had the collection from pebbles FUN in the SUN. So I was so excited that I had A : a collection that was summery and B: a design layout that I really liked and C: summer photos to document!

69f86204-08db-4ddf-938e-f7660356788f

So this layout came together super quick and I feel like it’s a pretty eye catching piece. So I encourgae you to head over to the Hip Kit Facebook Forum and check out their challenges and you could win a $10 gift card to the Hip Kit Online Store. As always there is a process video below!

Leave a Reply

