Friendship.

Happy Friday!! I am back with another layout. I am still working with Illustrated Faith products and I am just loving all the bright colors they bring to my summer layouts. So here is my latest creation.

a0ea236a-7338-4893-8701-7fe64a0b5fa4

I used the Illustrated Faith Friendship Paper Pieces to bring in some floral and I used the My Minds Eye Jubilee Story Journal Cards they came with these cute cut outs of the hello and the bird. I back those cut outs with the Avery Elle 6×6 Paper Pad in Everyday Collection
381baf2f-c605-4cb3-8158-e5ba7a1b7d17
I love using cut files. I went on Pinterest and found a circle cut file and just used scrap paper that I had in my stash to create the background. Its considered a doily background. So I put it in my Silhouette Studio and enlarged the image.
142bdcc6-b27b-4a6f-9b21-a7142d9c7efa
This photo of my sweet girl bring me her favorite snack and me my favorite drink (Tea) she did this all by herself and I was so impressed. I mean she even knew to use hot water for the tea and not cold. We sat down and enjoyed that moment together and it was the best!
I hope you all enjoy your weekend and be looking out for a process video on this layout over on my YouTube Channel PokeFreckleDot
XOXOX
Leave a Reply

