Happy Birthday!

Happy Friday yall!! I am back with another layout and I am using the Fancy Pants Happy Place Collection!! I love this collection. I like how its not to girly or not to boyish. It’s really a great mixture. So here is what I came up with for my first layout!95ff7215-9905-44b3-8bc2-a01da20f431b

I wanted to do a mixed media back ground and use these left over paper hearts I had laying on my desk. I just picked out some colors that I thought went with the collection and BOOM! there’s my layout!
b4ab8aad-9725-42ff-8afd-4a348c56745c
I also used the Happy Place Script Word Stickers on this layout. This was my daughters birthday party, so I used the work happy and some heart stickers that came on the same sticker sheet.
533e41e1-6fe5-4464-994c-6bbd0b98865d
I hope you all enjoyed this layout! be looking out for the process video over on my YouTube channel!
XOXOX!

 

Leave a Reply

