Hello Love!!

Here it is! My fifth layout using only the main kit, from Hip Kits. I am so proud of myself for making my goodies stretch. So let’s see what I came up with!

unnamed (46)

Insert happy face!! I loved how this came out. How about that title?? Hello Love is right! Give me a big black title any day and I will rock it like no ones business! I really love a bold title.

unnamed (45)

I knew right when I seen the giraffe, that I wanted to use it. So I tried putting it on a couple of layouts and it just never made it, until now!

unnamed (47)

I also wanted to use some stars in this layout but didn’t have a cut file of stars. So I just google star clip art and printed them out on some ol copy paper. I then cut those out, traced around them onto the pattern paper. Did you get all of that? OK well If I haven’t confused you enough, there is a process video below!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

