Exciting News!!

Okay the time has finally come ya’ll!! I can finally let the cat out of the bag!! I MADE IT ON THE HIP KIT CLUB DESIGN TEAM!!! WHAT!!! I KNOW!! I am beyond excited, happy, thankful, excited! did I say that I am excited!! lol! I can’t wait to get started and I have some pretty cool stuff to show you along the way!! I hope you all head over to my YouTube channel and check out all the videos I will be posting. As always leave me comments or suggestions on what you would like to see more of, or just leave me some love!

dt-announcement-blog

Leave a Reply

