Mini Album Series-Part 2

Okay I am back with part 2 of my mini album series! Sorry ya’ll I am trying to play catch up. I have been really busy with life. So here we go!!

unnamed-60

Again I am using my September Hip Kits. I really can’t get enough of this kit. It was full of the Maggie Holmes Gather Collection and I didn’t mind one bit. I really love this photo of my daughter. This is her soul shining through right here. She is the happiest, funniest person I know.

unnamed-62

Here is the banner that sit’s behind the photo of my daughter. I like how it includes her age. I used some of the chipboard piece’s from the crate paper cute girl collection. I LOVE THAT 12×12 Chipboard from that collection! it’s everything to my daughter.

unnamed-61

 

For my title I used the Pink Fresh Studio Puffy Alphas, these are my most favorite alphas EVER! I have worked with the same ones (but in yellow) before and I was hoping they would make them in different colors.

unnamed-59

My son’s page was a little challenging for me but I think it came together real well. Just the photo alone is great, I mean look at that handsome fella! He’s got the brains of the bunch too!

unnamed-58

Looking through the papers I had, I came across this yellow pattern paper and this buffalo plaid pattern paper. I felt like these were masculine enough for a boy, so I went with it! I really like how it turned out. I was a little hesitant adding the gold ribbon but hey I think it turned out alright.

Okay well let me know what you think and as always the process video is below!

 

Leave a Reply

