Hip Kit Club-November 2016 Sketch Challenge #3

Hello Everyone! I hope your staying warm wherever you are! it’s pretty chilly here in Missouri, which is perfect for the layout I wanted to share with you. This is layout number three for the Hip Kit Club and I was really excited to get started. So lets take a look!

unnamed-8-1

Here is the sketch Designed by Kim Watson

unnamed-14

As you can see, this sketch was so fun! I couldn’t wait to get started.

unnamed-11

These two little cuties had so much fun with these Christmas Photo Props. We all were having such a great time, I couldn’t resist not snapping some photos.

unnamed-12

I had a hard time coming up with my title, so I Pinterest  some Christmas titles and I thought this one was fitting for my photo. The letter are from Pink Fresh Studio and Hip Kit Club.

unnamed-9

and lastly I wanted to give myself a spot to journal about this day and all the fun we had, so I used one of the exclusive project life cards and added a cluster or goodies and I just love how this layout turned out! What do you think?

megan-bodenhausen-1

Leave a Reply

