November 2016 Hip Kit Club-Sketch Challenge #4

Hey ya’ll! I am back with my last layout for this months kits!! Today I am working with another sketch for the Hip Kit Club! I have been using a lot of snowflakes in many of my layouts this month and this layout is no different than the rest of them.

I used a cut file from the 12 days of Christmas and I used the cute file from day 7. If you are intrested in any of the cut files, go have a look on my Instagram to see all 12 cut files plus how to download them!!

So back to my layout! I used the title Mountain Top Love because of my beautiful photo. This photo is the night my husband asked me to marry him in the mountains of Colorado! So fun and exciting. It’s so nice to look back and rem anise about the past, So I defiantly wanted to document this sweet photo of us.

I also used some ephemera pieces from the Crate Paper-Snow and Cocoa collection. I hope you all enjoyed this Sketch Challenge and Please feel free to join along with us. You can find the sketches each week over on the Hip Kit Club Facebook Forum. Hope to see you all there!

unnamed

unnamed-32

megan-bodenhausen-1

Leave a Reply

