December 2016 Hip Kit Club-Sketch Challenge- Little Moments

welcome back ya’ll! Today I am working with the brand new December 2016 Hip Kits!! YES!! So let’s just jump right into the layout!

unnamed-18

Here is the beautiful sketch designed by Kim Watson.

unnamed-1

I really lovvvvvve this sketch and working with these amazing products. Lets take a closer look at my layout.

unnamed-9

for my title I used the American Crafts Thickers in Wild and painted them pink with the heidi swapp color shine in Hot Pink. I also used color shine in sweet mint for my background. unnamed-11

I layered up with those beautiful pattern papers from the main kit. All were from the Pink Paislee Take Me Away Collection. I also used an exclusive cut file from the hip kit club. I hope you all enjoyed this and I hope you join us in the sketch challenges over on the Hip Kit Club Facebook Forum!

megan-bodenhausen-1

Leave a Reply

