Lights, Camera, Action!! 12×12 Layout

Hi friends!,

I am back with another layout! I am using up the rest of my February 2017 Hip Kits! I feel like the months are flying by and I don’t get enough time to create with these beautiful kits. So I am trying to catch up and use up as much as I can before my other kit arrives. Do any of you feel this way?? So back to the layout! My inspiration was the 12×12 pattern paper from Crate Paper Chasing Dreams by Maggie Holmes. Let’s take a look!

unnamed (16)

So I fussy cut out these cameras and I had the perfect Photo to go along with them. My sassy daughter herself posing for the camera. I love capturing her in every moment but these sassy ones sure do give me a little giggle.

unnamed (18)

I did a little mixed media with the Heidi Swapp Heidi Shine. I love these two color combos together. They really pop off the page!

unnamed (15)

Moving on to my title. I really should have put #adulting because she looked at me and said “This is how adults dress” lol! I said “oh ya?” I have to be honest, she put herself together pretty good. She had on a matching outfit,hair was brushed, lip gloss on, and that little cross body purse. I really like these phrase stickers from Maggie Holmes Collection. I really like using those in my layouts to tell more of the story.

unnamed (17)

Here is the full layout! I had so much fun creating this layout!! I hope you all enjoy and I will see you in the next layout! Below is my Process Video of this layout. Thanks for watching.

Leave a Reply

