A BEAUTIFUL FIVE YEARS-SCRAPBOOK PROCESS VIDEO.

I am back with another layout using my Hip Kit Club April 2017 Kit. Lately I have been totally feelin the desert vibes. I have been loving the cactus, palm trees, palm leaves and Crate Paper nailed it with their new Oasis line! So I went on Pinterest to get inspired. Most Oasis pictures I cam across where pinks, greens, and aqua colors.

This layout was definitely inspired by some photos from pinterest. So let’s take a closer look at it!

unnamed (27)

I used those palm leaves from the Crate Paper Ephemera pack and the cute gold foiled flamingo. My background paper is from the Maggie Holmes new collection called Chasing Dreams. I felt like that pink distressed looked really made the greens pop.

unnamed (28)

For my title I used the puffy words from the CP Oasis line as well. A Beautiful Five Years is exactly what its been for us. This little beauty is fierce, beautiful and smart and so funny!

unnamed (26)

The cute file I used is from the Silhouette Studio Online Store. It was perfect for the theme I had going on. So what do you think? I have a process video below. Please Subscribe!

unnamed (24)

Leave a Reply

